Dream food

 

1322030080

 

I love Thai food. I eat it at least once a week. I am blessed that there are three good Thai restaurants nearly in walking distance of my apartment. I have a rich fantasy life. Because I enjoy eating Thai cooking, I can actually persuade myself that I will buy a cookbook and learn to cook it. If that were going to work, This book could be the one. The recipes are clear and doable. The problem is with me. I barely spend enough time in the kitchen to organize a peanut butter sandwich, much less a bowl of curry.

2 thoughts on “Dream food

Leave a Reply

